Staff

Professionals you can trust. People who truly care.

Members of our TaxPlus team are Registered Enrolled Agents who meet the highest standards of professionalism. They also take incredible pride in their work, and go the extra mile to personally advise and assist every client who places their trust in them. To see if we’re the right fit for you, contact us to arrange a free consultation.

Izaira Alvarado

Office Administrator

Email: izaira@taxplus.com
Office: 310.398.3231

Wesley Trevino

Tax Resolution Specialist and Tax Preparer
Registered Tax Preparer since 2018

Email: wesley@taxplus.com
Office: 310.398.3231

Roxana Valadez

Tax Preparer and Bookkeeper
Registered Tax Preparer Since 2018
QuickBooks Certified Bookkeeper
Notary Public

Email: roxana@taxplus.com
Office: 310-398-3231

Steve Holland

Certified Public Accountant, Outside Consultant
3615 Kearny Villa Rd # 100, San Diego, CA 92123

Email: steve@taxplus.com
Email: sholland-cpa@att.net

Office: 310-398-3231
San Diego: 858-279-1640

Andrew Nishida

Tax Attorney and Enrolled Agent

Email: andrew@taxplus.com
Office: 310.398.3231

Tony Navarro

Enrolled Agent and Tax Resolution Specialist

Registered Tax Preparer since 1996 and Investment Consultant Since 1992
Series 7 and 63 Securities Licenses
B.A. Economics, UCLA

 

Email: tony@taxplus.com
Office: 310-398-3231
San Diego: 858-279-1640
Cell: 310-383-4645 (call or text any time)

Agente matriculado y especialista en resolución de problemas tributarios

Preparador de impuestos registrado desde 1996 y asesor de inversiones desde 1992,
posee licencias Serie 7 y 63 para comerciar con valores,
Licenciatura en Economía, UCLA

 

Correo electrónico: tony@taxplus.com
Oficina: 310-398-3231
Celular: 310-383-4645 (llame o envíe un mensaje de texto si es urgente)

Laura Tanabe

Enrolled Agent

MBA from Griffith University, Australia
B.S. Hotel, Restaurant & Institutional Management, Penn State University

 

Email: laura@taxplus.com
Office: 310-398-3231

Agente inscrito

MBA por la Universidad de Griffith, Australia
B.S. Hotel, Restaurant & Institutional Management, Universidad Estatal de Pensilvania

 

Correo electrónico: laura@taxplus.com
Oficina: 310-398-3231

John Mitrangolo

Enrolled Agent

Registered Tax Preparer since 2011
B.A. Finance and Accounting, Italy University
Financial Consultant with Ernst & Young for 11 Years

 

Email: john@taxplus.com
Office: 310-398-3231
San Diego: 858-279-1640

Svetlana Suslova

Enrolled Agent and Tax Resolution Specialist

Registered Tax Preparer since 2012
Master’s Degree in Business Management, Russian Academy

 

Email: lana@taxplus.com
Phone: 310-398-3231

Katheryn Crespin

Tax Preparer and Tax Resolution Specialist

Registered Tax Preparer Since 2012
Tax Resolution Specialist

 

Email: katheryn@taxplus.com

Office: 310-398-3231

Preparadora de impuestos y especialista en resolución de problemas tributarios

Preparadora de impuestos registrada desde 2012
Especialista en resolución de problemas tributarios

 

Correo electrónico: katheryn@taxplus.com

Oficina: 310-398-3231