Staff

Professionals you can trust. People who truly care.

Members of our TaxPlus team are Registered Enrolled Agents who meet the highest standards of professionalism. They also take incredible pride in their work, and go the extra mile to personally advise and assist every client who places their trust in them. To see if we’re the right fit for you, contact us to arrange a free consultation.

Tony Navarro

Enrolled Agent and Tax Resolution Specialist

Registered Tax Preparer since 1996 and Investment Consultant Since 1992
Series 7 and 63 Securities Licenses
B.A. Economics, UCLA

Email: tony@taxplus.com
Office: 310-398-3231
San Diego: 858-279-1640

Agente matriculado y especialista en resolución de problemas tributarios

Preparador de impuestos registrado desde 1996 y asesor de inversiones desde 1992,
posee licencias Serie 7 y 63 para comerciar con valores,
Licenciatura en Economía, UCLA

 

Correo electrónico: tony@taxplus.com
Oficina: 310-398-3231
San Diego: 858-279-1640

Laura Tanabe

Certified Public Accountant and Enrolled Agent
MBA from Griffith University, Australia
B.S. Hotel, Restaurant & Institutional Management, Penn State University

Agente inscrito
MBA por la Universidad de Griffith, Australia
B.S. Hotel, Restaurant & Institutional Management, Universidad Estatal de Pensilvania

Correo electrónico: laura@taxplus.com
Oficina: 310-398-3231

John Mitrangolo

Enrolled Agent and Bookkeeper

Registered Tax Preparer since 2011
B.A. Finance and Accounting, Italy University
Financial Consultant with Ernst & Young for 11 Years

Email: john@taxplus.com
Office: 310-398-3231
San Diego: 858-279-1640

Svetlana Suslova

Enrolled Agent and Tax Resolution Specialist

Registered Tax Preparer since 2012
Master’s Degree in Business Management, Russian Academy

Email: lana@taxplus.com
Phone: 310-398-3231

Katheryn Crespin

Bookkeeper and Tax Preparer
Tax Preparer Since 2012
QuickBooks Certified Bookkeeper

Email: katheryn@taxplus.com
Office: 310-398-3231

Preparadora de impuestos y especialista en resolución de problemas tributarios

Preparadora de impuestos registrada desde 2012
Especialista en resolución de problemas tributarios

Correo electrónico: katheryn@taxplus.com
Oficina: 310-398-3231

Andrew Nishida

Tax Attorney
BA in Philosophy, UC Davis 2009
JD, Indiana University 2014, Indiana Journal of Law and Social Equality

Email: andrew@taxplus.com
Office: 310-398-3231

Roxana Valadez

Tax Preparer and Bookkeeper

Registered Tax Preparer Since 2018
QuickBooks Certified Bookkeeper
Notary Public

Email: roxana@taxplus.com
Office: 310-398-3231

Wesley Trevino

Tax Resolution Specialist and Tax Preparer
Registered Tax Preparer since 2018

Email: wesley@taxplus.com
Office: 310-398-3231

Izaira Alvarado

Office Administrator

 

Email: izaira@taxplus.com
Office: 310-398-3231

Steve Holland

Certified Public Accountant, Outside Consultant
BS Degree in Accounting, San Diego State University
Tax Preparer since 1990

Email: steve@taxplus.com
Office: 310-398-3231
San Diego: 858-279-1640